Lost to the Sea Committee Members

The Yarmouth Waterfront Development Committee has taken on this challenge with the creation of a subcommittee to oversee the research, development and construction of this monument. The "Lost to the Sea" Committee consists of:

  • Jim Corning (Chair)
  • Nancy Hood
  • Lisette Gaudet
  • Eric Ruff
  • Dick Stewart
  • David Sollows
  • Dave Warner
  • Sue Eldridge (Volunteer Gardner)

Past Members:

  • Jamie Serran

To learn more about the memorial, contact the Lost to the Sea Committee today.